January 12 - 14, 2017Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach, Honolulu, Hawaii
Join us on Waikiki Beach for this Premier Summit
Focused on the Pathophysiology, Treatment, and Prevention
of Obesity and Type 2 Diabetes
 
Contact Us

Registration Information

For questions about registration or cancellation, email: cmeregistration@ccf.org or call 216.448.8710. For Group Registrations, please contact Jean Lucas, email: lucasj1@ccf.org or call 216.444.0295.

Sales and Sponsorships

Guy Pawlak
Sales Manager, Integrated Programs
Frontline Medical Communications
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
g.pawlak@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-2328

Beth Christoff, BSN, MBA
Cleveland Clinic
Institute Education Manager
Digestive Disease & Surgery Institute
christb@ccf.org
PH: 216-445-2809

Speakers, Faculty, and Accreditation

Ruth Kollmer
Conference Program Director
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
r.kollmer@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8967
FAX: (201) 822-6114
Jean A. Lucas
CME Coordinator
Digestive Disease and Surgery Institute
lucasj1@ccf.org
PH: 216.444.0295

Operations

Mary Ann Troiano
Conference Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
m.troiano@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-2354

Marketing

Kathleen Wenzler
Conference Marketing Director
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
k.wenzler@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-8092
Jennifer Meade
Conference Marketing Manager
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
j.meade@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 290-8258

Conference Director

David J. Small
Vice President, Events
Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Dr., Ste 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054
d.small@globalacademycme.com
PH: (973) 206-9067

Beth Christoff, BSN, MBA
Institute Education Manager Digestive Disease & Surgery Institute
christb@ccf.org
PH: 216-445-2809